Meet our Team

We believe that every baptized person has a ministry in Christ’s church. Our growing team of Lay and Licensed ministers is here to serve Christ through the ministry of his churches in Potton, Sutton and Cockayne Hatley, and to serve these three communities in which we sit. Our team members come from all walks of life but share the common goal of loving God with all our hearts, soul, mind and strength and loving our neighbour as ourselves. We long for others to know him too and try to reach out with his love to all who seek his heart.




Benefice of Potton, Sutton and 

Cockayne Hatley

David Kilpatrick


Wendy  Chappell

Church Warden and Lay Leader of Worship

Amy Taylor

Ordinand in Discernment

Margaret Pryor

Lay Leader of Worship

Tina Mundy

Lay Ministry Development Team

Rev Judi Clarke

Retired Priest

Rev Barbara Johnson

Associate Priest


Chaplain to PTSD999 Charity

Simon Gutteridge


Hazel Rozanska

Church Warden and Lay Leader of Worship

Paulet Brown Wilsher

Ordinand in Discernment

Pippa Montgomery

Lay Ministry Development Team

Sally Davis

Secretary and

Lay Ministry Development Team

Susan Skelsey


Benefice Office

The Rectory, Hatley Rd, Potton, Sandy. SG19 2RP   

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon

©2017 by Potton Parish Church. Proudly created with